Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Friday 1st July 202209:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 2nd July 202207:00DVCC Breakfast in the Olive Seal Hall
10:00EIB in the Olive Seal Hall
15:00Wedding St Martin's
Start time to be confirmed.
Sunday 3rd July 202208:00Holy Communion in St Peter & St Paul's
10:30Joint Holy Communion Service in Farningham
11:00Matins in St Botolph's
Tuesday 5th July 202210:00Talk by Tom Hart Dyke at St Botolph's
19:00Choir Practice in St Martin's
Wednesday 6th July 202210:30Churchwardens' meeting in St Martin's
14:00Ukelele Group in the Olive Seal Hall
15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in the Shand Hall
Thursday 7th July 202210:30Home Group in St Martin's
15:00DAC visit to St Martin's
Friday 8th July 202209:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
18:00Meeting with renewal of wedding vows couple in St Martin's
Saturday 9th July 202210:00District bell ringers in St Martin's
Sunday 10th July 202209:30Holy Communion in Eynsford
11:00Morning Worship at Farningham
11:00 Matins at Lullingstone
12:30Burial of Ashes St Botolph's
Monday 11th July 202213:30Eynsfara in St Martin's
Tuesday 12th July 202219:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Wednesday 13th July 202215:30Revive in St Martin's
19:30Farningham PCC Meeting in the Shand Hall
Friday 15th July 202209:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 16th July 202210:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
13:00Renewal of marriage vows St Botolph's
Sunday 17th July 202208:00Holy Communion in Farningham
This is a Said Holy Communion service, using the Book of Common Prayer
09:30Morning worship in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at Lullingstone
11:00Morning Worship in St Peter & St Paul's
Monday 18th July 202214:00Ministry Team Meeting in St Martin's
19:30PCC meeting St Martin's
Tuesday 19th July 202219:00Choir Practice in St Martin's
Wednesday 20th July 202219:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
Thursday 21st July 202210:30Home group in St Martin's
Friday 22nd July 202209:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
14:30St Martin's Meet couple re wedding blessing
Sunday 24th July 202209:30Morning worship in St Martin's
10:00Baptism Reception Shand Hall
11:00Holy Communion with Baptism at Farningham
11:00Matins at Lullingstone
Monday 25th July 202219:30EPIC in the Olive Seal Hall
Tuesday 26th July 202219:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Thursday 28th July 202219:30Farningham Guitar Club in the Olive Seal Hall
Friday 29th July 202209:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 30th July 202209:00Meeting with Archdeacon Shand Hall
Sunday 31st July 202211:00United Benefice Service in St Botolph's, Lullingstone
14:30Meet with wedding couple St Peter & St Paul
<< June