Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Wednesday 1st July 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 2nd July 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 3rd July 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 5th July 202008:00Holy Communion at St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 6th July 202010:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
Wednesday 8th July 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 9th July 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 10th July 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
19:30Setting up fete in St Martin's
Saturday 11th July 202011:00St Martin's Summer Fete
*** Church needed all day until 5pm
Sunday 12th July 202009:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 13th July 202010:00Ministry Team Meeting in the Rectory
13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
19:30Benefice Prayer Meeting in St martin's
Wednesday 15th July 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 16th July 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 17th July 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 18th July 202015:00Wedding blessing in St Martin's
Sunday 19th July 202008:00Holy Communion in St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Wednesday 22nd July 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 23rd July 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 24th July 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 26th July 202009:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
Wednesday 29th July 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee & Craft in St Martin's
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 30th July 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 31st July 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
14:00Burial of ashes, St Martin's
16:30Wedding Rehearsal St Peter & St Paul
<< June