Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Change category
Wednesday 2nd June 202119:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
Thursday 3rd June 202119:00Choir practice in St Martin's
Sunday 6th June 202111:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 7th June 202119:30Eynsford Parish Council Meeting in St Martin's
Thursday 10th June 202119:00Choir practice in St Martin's
Friday 11th June 202115:00Burial of Ashes St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 13th June 202111:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 14th June 202113:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Thursday 17th June 202119:00Choir practice in St Martin's
Sunday 20th June 202111:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Monday 21st June 202119:30St Martin's meeting with wedding couple
Wednesday 23rd June 202119:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in St Peter & St Paul's
Thursday 24th June 202119:00Choir practice in St Martin's
<< May