Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Monday 1st June 202010:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
Wednesday 3rd June 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 4th June 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 5th June 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
20:00Bell-ringing in St Peter & St Paul's
Sunday 7th June 202008:00Holy Communion at St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul with Baptism
Monday 8th June 202010:00Ministry Team Meeting in the Rectory
13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
18:00Wedding Rehearsal St Martin's
19:30Benefice Prayer Meeting in St martin's
Wednesday 10th June 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:00Wedding Rehearsal St Peter & St Paul
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 11th June 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 12th June 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
14:00Wedding at St Martin's
Stuart and Amber
Saturday 13th June 202013:00Friends of St Botolph's concert in church
St Martin's in the Fields Choir
18:00St Martin in the Fields Singers in St Botolph's
Sunday 14th June 202009:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 15th June 202013:00Pastoral Care Team St Martin's
Wednesday 17th June 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 18th June 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 19th June 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 20th June 202012:00Farningham Summer Fayre in Market meadow
Sunday 21st June 202008:00Holy Communion in St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 24th June 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee & Craft in St Martin's
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 25th June 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 26th June 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 28th June 202009:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
<< May