Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202208:00Holy Communion in St Peter & St Paul's
10:30Joint Holy Communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins in St Botolph's
Monday 2nd May 202209:30Tiddlers in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 4th May 202210:30Churchwardens' Meeting in St Martin's
14:00Ukelele Group in the Olive Seal Hall
15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
19:30DVC rehearsal in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 6th May 202209:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 7th May 202207:00DVCC Breakfast in the Olive Seal Hall
09:30Marriage Preparation Shand Hall
10:00EIB in the Olive Seal Hall
13:00Darent Valley Choir Spring Concert in St Peter & St Paul's
Sunday 8th May 202209:30Holy Communion in Eynsford
10:30St Martin's APCM
11:00Morning Worship at Farningham
11:00 Matins at Lullingstone
12:00St Peter & St Paul's APCM
Monday 9th May 202209:30Tiddlers in the Olive Seal Hall
10:00Ministry Team Meeting in St Martin's
13:30Eynsfara in St Martin's
Wednesday 11th May 202211:00CYP meeting in Shand Hall
14:00Ukelele Group in the Olive Seal Hall
15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:30Farningham PCC in Shand Hall
Thursday 12th May 202210:30Home Group in St Martin's
Friday 13th May 202209:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
12:00Jan Wilkes visitors tour in St Martin's
18:00Sound system meeting in St Martin's
Saturday 14th May 202210:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
Sunday 15th May 2022 Christian Aid Week begins
08:00Holy Communion in Farningham
This is a Said Holy Communion service, using the Book of Common Prayer
09:30Morning worship in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at Lullingstone
12:00St Botolph's APCM
Monday 16th May 202209:30Tiddlers in the Olive Seal Hall
11:30St Martin's meet with baptism family
19:30St Martin's PCC Meeting in church
Wednesday 18th May 202209:00Kent Fire Protection in St Peter & St Paul's
14:00Ukelele Group in the Olive Seal Hall
14:00Funeral in St Martin's
Funeral will be followed by wake
15:30Revive in the OSH
Friday 20th May 202209:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
10:30U3A visit to St Botolph's
Saturday 21st May 202209:30Marriage Preparation Shand Hall
Sunday 22nd May 202209:30Morning worship in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion with Baptism at Farningham
11:00Matins at Lullingstone
Monday 23rd May 202209:00St Olave's school visit to St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Tiddlers in the Olive Seal Hall
10:00St Botolph's PCC Meeting in church
Tuesday 24th May 202209:00St Olave's school visit to St Peter & St Paul's
Wednesday 25th May 202214:00Ukelele Group in the Olive Seal Hall
14:30Burial of Ashes St Peter & St Paul
15:30Revive in St Martin's
Thursday 26th May 202210:30Home Group in St Martin's
19:30Deanery Ascension Day Service in Ightham Church
Friday 27th May 202209:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 28th May 202210:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
Sunday 29th May 202211:00United Benefice Service at St Peter & St Paul's, Farningham
Monday 30th May 202208:30Fire safety check in St Martin's
09:30Tiddlers in the Olive Seal Hall
19:30EPIC in the Olive Seal Hall
Tuesday 31st May 202212:00Memorial service in St Martin's
19:00Choir Practice in St Martin's
<< April