Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Change category
Friday 2nd April 202110:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 4th April 202111:00Matins at St Botolph's
Wednesday 7th April 202115:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 9th April 202110:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 11th April 202111:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 12th April 202113:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Wednesday 14th April 202115:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 16th April 202110:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 18th April 202111:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Wednesday 21st April 202115:00St Peter & St Paul - Meeting with family re baptism
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 23rd April 202110:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Wednesday 28th April 202115:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
Friday 30th April 202110:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
<< March