Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 3rd January 202108:00Holy Communion at St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Wednesday 6th January 202109:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 7th January 202119:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 8th January 202109:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 10th January 202109:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 11th January 202113:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
19:30Benefice Prayer Meeting in St martin's
Wednesday 13th January 202109:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 14th January 202119:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 15th January 202109:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
11:00Funeral service and burial St Martin's
Sunday 17th January 202108:00Holy Communion in St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Wednesday 20th January 202109:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 21st January 202119:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 22nd January 202109:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
11:30Funeral Service and Burial St Martin's
Sunday 24th January 202109:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
Monday 25th January 202114:00Funeral St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 27th January 202109:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 28th January 202119:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 29th January 202109:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 31st January 202109:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
<< December