Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
September 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 14:30Memorial Service St Martin's
Friday 2nd September 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
17:00Setting up Eco fair in St Martin's
Saturday 3rd September 2022 07:00DVCC Breakfast in the Olive Seal Hall
10:00EIB in the Olive Seal Hall
10:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
11:00Eco Fair in St Martin's
Sunday 4th September 2022 08:00Holy Communion in St Peter & St Paul's
10:30Joint Holy Communion service in St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins in St Botolph's
Monday 5th September 2022 19:30Benefice Council Meeting in the Shand Hall
Tuesday 6th September 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 7th September 2022 09:00Churchwardens' meeting in the Shand Hall
10:30CYP Meeting Shand Hall
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
Thursday 8th September 2022 11:00Prayer Ministry Team Meeting in St Martin's
19:00Old Mill Close Neighbourhood Watch in the OSH
Friday 9th September 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Sunday 11th September 2022 09:30Holy Communion in Eynsford
09:30Redeemed Church of God in the Olive Seal Hall
11:00Morning Worship at Farningham
11:00 Matins at Lullingstone
Monday 12th September 2022 13:30Eynsfara in St Martin's
14:00Ministry Team Meeting Shand Hall
Tuesday 13th September 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 14th September 2022 13:00Quilting group in the Shand Hall
Thursday 15th September 2022 10:30Home Group in St Martin's
Saturday 17th September 2022 10:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
10:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
16:00Wedding blessing St Martin's
Sunday 18th September 2022 08:00Holy Communion in FarninghamThis is a Said Holy Communion service, using the Book of Common Prayer
09:30Morning worship in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at Lullingstone
11:00Morning Worship in St Peter & St Paul's
12:30Meet with Baptism family St Martin's
Monday 19th September 2022 18:30Wedding rehearsal St Martin's
20:00PCC meeting St Martin's
Tuesday 20th September 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 21st September 2022 19:30Farningham PCC meeting Shand Hall
Thursday 22nd September 2022 11:30Meet with wedding couple St Martin's
18:30Wedding Rehearsal St Peter & St Paul
Friday 23rd September 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
10:00Meet with wedding couple St Martin's
14:00St Martin's wedding
Saturday 24th September 2022 09:00Talk on Cacti and succulents at St Botolph'sIncludes setting up and clearing away
12:30Wedding St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 25th September 2022 09:30Morning worship in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at Farningham
11:00Matins at Lullingstone
13:00Talk on cacti and succulents at St Botolph's
Monday 26th September 2022 19:30EPIC in the Olive Seal Hall
Tuesday 27th September 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Thursday 29th September 2022 10:30Home Group in St Martin's
Friday 30th September 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall