Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
August 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 15:00Wedding St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 2nd August 2020 08:00Holy Communion at St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Wednesday 5th August 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:00Wedding Rehearsal St Botolph's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 6th August 2020 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 7th August 2020 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 8th August 2020 14:00Wedding at St Botolph's
Sunday 9th August 2020 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
15:00Meet with wedding couple, St Peter & St Paul's
Monday 10th August 2020 11:30Funeral St Martin's
13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
19:30Benefice Prayer Meeting in St martin's
Wednesday 12th August 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Warden's meeting, St Martin's
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 13th August 2020 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 14th August 2020 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 16th August 2020 08:00Holy Communion in St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Wednesday 19th August 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:00Meeting with wedding couple St Peter & St Paul's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 20th August 2020 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 21st August 2020 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
13:00Wedding St Martin's
Sunday 23rd August 2020 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Holy Communion with baptism at St Peter & St Paul's
Wednesday 26th August 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee & Craft in St Martin's
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:00Wedding rehearsal St Peter & St Paul's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 27th August 2020 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 28th August 2020 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 29th August 2020 14:00Wedding St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 30th August 2020 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's