Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
June 2021

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
Thursday 3rd June 2021 19:00Choir practice in St Martin's
Sunday 6th June 2021 11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 7th June 2021 19:30Eynsford Parish Council Meeting in St Martin's
Thursday 10th June 2021 19:00Choir practice in St Martin's
Friday 11th June 2021 15:00Burial of Ashes St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 13th June 2021 11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 14th June 2021 13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Thursday 17th June 2021 19:00Choir practice in St Martin's
Sunday 20th June 2021 11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Monday 21st June 2021 19:30St Martin's meeting with wedding couple
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in St Peter & St Paul's
Thursday 24th June 2021 19:00Choir practice in St Martin's