Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Wednesday 5th May 2021 15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
Friday 7th May 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 9th May 2021 11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 10th May 2021 13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Wednesday 12th May 2021 15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
Friday 14th May 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
11:30Burial of ashes St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 16th May 2021 11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
15:00St Martin's - Burial of Ashes
Friday 21st May 2021 13:00Wedding in St Martin's
14:30St Peter & St Paul funeral service and burial
Sunday 23rd May 2021 13:00St Martin's Thanksgiving service for a baby