Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
April 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 4th April 2021 11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Wednesday 7th April 2021 15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 9th April 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 11th April 2021 11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 12th April 2021 13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Wednesday 14th April 2021 15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 16th April 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 18th April 2021 11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Wednesday 21st April 2021 15:00St Peter & St Paul - Meeting with family re baptism
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 23rd April 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Wednesday 28th April 2021 15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
Friday 30th April 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall