Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 4th February 2021 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 5th February 2021 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 7th February 2021 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 8th February 2021 13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Wednesday 10th February 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 11th February 2021 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 12th February 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
12:00Funeral St Botolph's
Sunday 14th February 2021 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 15th February 2021 13:00Funeral St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 17th February 2021 15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 19th February 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 21st February 2021 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Monday 22nd February 2021 13:00Funeral St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 24th February 2021 15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 26th February 2021 10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 28th February 2021 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's