Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
November 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:00Bell ringing practice in St Martin's
Friday 4th November 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 5th November 2022 07:00DVCC Breakfast in the Olive Seal Hall
10:00EIB in the Olive Seal Hall
Sunday 6th November 2022 08:00Holy Communion in St Peter & St Paul's
10:30Joint Holy Communion service in St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins in St Botolph's
Monday 7th November 2022 15:15EVH booking in St Martin's
19:30Ceilidh rehearsal in St Martin's
Tuesday 8th November 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 9th November 2022 10:00CYP meeting Shand Hall
13:00Quilting group in the Shand Hall
15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in the Shand Hall
19:00Bell ringing practice in St Martin's
Thursday 10th November 2022 10:30Home Group in St Martin's
Friday 11th November 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 12th November 2022 10:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
Sunday 13th November 2022 09:30Holy Communion in Eynsford
11:00Morning Worship at Farningham
11:00 Matins at Lullingstone
Monday 14th November 2022 09:30Tiddlers in the OSH
10:30Wedding Rehearsal, St Martin's
12:00Burial of Ashes St Martin's
13:30Eynsfara in St Martin's
14:00Meet with wedding couple, Shand Hall
Tuesday 15th November 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 16th November 2022 14:00Ukelele group in the OSH
15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:00Bell ringing practice in St Martin's
19:30St Peter & St Paul PCC, Shand Hall
Friday 18th November 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
14:15Wedding St Martin's
Sunday 20th November 2022 08:00Holy Communion in FarninghamThis is a Said Holy Communion service, using the Book of Common Prayer
09:30Morning worship in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at Lullingstone
14:30Burial of ashes, St Martin's
Monday 21st November 2022 09:30Tiddlers in the OSH
10:00St Botolph's PCC Meeting in church
10:30Burial of Ashes St Martin's
13:30Pastoral Care Team Meeting in the Shand Hall
Tuesday 22nd November 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 23rd November 2022 14:00Ukelele group in the OSH
15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:00Bell ringing practice in St Martin's
19:30Meet with wedding couple St Martin's
Thursday 24th November 2022 10:30Home Group in St Martin's
Friday 25th November 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 26th November 2022 10:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
Sunday 27th November 2022 09:30Morning worship in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at Farningham
11:00Matins at Lullingstone
Monday 28th November 2022 09:30Tiddlers in the OSH
19:30EPIC in the Olive Seal Hall
Tuesday 29th November 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 30th November 2022 14:00Ukelele group in the OSH
15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:00Bell ringing practice in St Martin's
19:30DVC rehearsal in St Peter & St Paul's