Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 2nd November 2019 All Saints Day
09:30Setting up Pastoral Care meeting
10:00Pastoral Care Team listening training in St Martin's
Sunday 3rd November 2019 All Saints/Souls
08:00Holy Communion at St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 4th November 2019 10:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
19:30Benefice Prayer Meeting in St Martin's
Tuesday 5th November 2019 09:45U3A group meeting for talk in St Martin's
Wednesday 6th November 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
09:30Visiting bell-ringers at Farningham
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 7th November 2019 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
20:00Deanery synod in St Martin's
Friday 8th November 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 9th November 2019 15:30Funeral meeting St Martin's
Sunday 10th November 2019 Remembrance Sunday
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 11th November 2019 10:00Ministry Team Meeting in the Rectory
13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
19:30St Martin's PCC meeting
Wednesday 13th November 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
19:45Polychor final rehearsal St Peter & St Paul
Thursday 14th November 2019 10:30Home Group in St Martin's Vestry
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 15th November 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
18:00Setup for Polychor concert St Peter & St Paul
Saturday 16th November 2019 10:30Film showing in St Martin's
13:30Polychor rehearsal and concert St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 17th November 2019 St Martin's Patronal Festival
08:00Holy Communion in St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
14:30Memorial Service and burial of ashes St Peter & St Paul
Monday 18th November 2019 15:00Meeting re burial of ashes St Martin's
19:30Benefice Council Meeting in Shand Hall
Tuesday 19th November 2019 09:30Graham Harmer flower demonstration in St Botolph'sFollowed by refreshments in Church Church booked until 2pm
Wednesday 20th November 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
11:00Funeral St Martin's
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 21st November 2019 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 22nd November 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
14:00Burial of Ashes St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 24th November 2019 Christ the King
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 25th November 2019 10:00St Botolph's PCC meeting
19:30St Martin's PCC meeting
Wednesday 27th November 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's followed by FriendsMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee & Craft n St Martin's
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 28th November 2019 10:30Home Group in St Martin's Vestry
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 29th November 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 30th November 2019 11:00Farningham Christmas Fayre in FVH
15:00Meet with wedding couple St Martin's