Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
October 2022

Saturday 1st October 2022 07:00DVCC Breakfast in the Olive Seal Hall
10:00EIB in the Olive Seal Hall
10:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
Sunday 2nd October 2022 Harvest
08:00Holy Communion in St Peter & St Paul's
10:30Joint Holy Communion service in St Martin's
11:00Matins in St Botolph's
Monday 3rd October 2022 19:45Confirmation Rehearsal St Martin's
Tuesday 4th October 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 5th October 2022 10:30Church Wardens' meeting St Martin's
15:30Revive in St Martin's
18:00Meet with Baptism family St Peter & St Paul
Thursday 6th October 2022 19:00Choir Practice in Farningham
Friday 7th October 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 8th October 2022 14:00Baptism meeting St Martin's
Sunday 9th October 2022 09:30Holy Communion in Eynsford
11:00Morning Worship at Farningham
11:00 Matins at Lullingstone
18:30Confirmation Service in St Martin's
Monday 10th October 2022 13:30Eynsfara in St Martin's
13:30Pastoral Care Team meeting Shand Hall
Tuesday 11th October 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 12th October 2022 13:00Quilting group in the Shand Hall
15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in the Shand Hall
19:00Domestic Abuse Training, St Martin's
Thursday 13th October 2022 09:30ARPS Harvest Services St Martin's
19:00Choir practice in Eynsford
Friday 14th October 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
17:00Meet with wedding couple Shand Hall
Saturday 15th October 2022 10:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
11:00Meeting with bereaved family St Martin's
Sunday 16th October 2022 08:00Holy Communion in FarninghamThis is a Said Holy Communion service, using the Book of Common Prayer
09:30Morning worship in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at Lullingstone
Monday 17th October 2022 14:00Ministry Team Meeting in St Martin's
Tuesday 18th October 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 19th October 2022 14:00Organ tuner in St Peter & St Paul's
15:30Revive in St Martin's
19:00Bell ringing practice in St Martin's
Thursday 20th October 2022 08:00Lightning inspection in St Peter & St Paul's
19:00Choir practice in Farningham
Friday 21st October 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
12:00Meet with family re burial of ashes, St Martin's
Saturday 22nd October 2022 10:00Meeting with Churchwarden in St Martin's
Sunday 23rd October 2022 09:30Morning worship in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at Farningham
11:00Matins at Lullingstone
15:00Memorial Service & interment of ashes St Martin's
Monday 24th October 2022 11:45Meet with wedding couple St Martin's
19:30St Martin's PCC, St Martin's
Tuesday 25th October 2022 10:00Art Group in the Olive Seal Hall
Wednesday 26th October 2022 19:00Bell ringing practice in St Martin's
Thursday 27th October 2022 10:30Home Group in St Martin's
14:00Interviews St Martin's
19:00Choir practice in Eynsford
Friday 28th October 2022 09:00Friday cafe in the Shand Hall
Saturday 29th October 2022 10:00Crochet class in the Shand Hall
Sunday 30th October 2022 All Souls
09:30Holy Communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship in St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins in St Botolph's
Monday 31st October 2022 13:30Interview St Martin's
15:30Meeting funeral family St Martin's
19:30EPIC in the Olive Seal Hall