Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
Thursday 2nd January 2020 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 3rd January 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 5th January 2020 Epiphany
08:00Holy Communion at St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 6th January 2020 10:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
13:00Pastoral Care Team Meeting St Martin's
19:30Benefice Prayer Meeting in St Martin's
Tuesday 7th January 2020 12:00Funeral in St Martin's
Wednesday 8th January 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 9th January 2020 10:15Home group in St Martin's vestry
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 10th January 2020 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
17:00Confirmation Prep in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00Meeting re wedding St Martin's
Saturday 11th January 2020 09:00Pastoral Care Listening Course St Martin's
Sunday 12th January 2020 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 13th January 2020 10:00Ministry team meeting in the Rectory
13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
19:30St Martin's PCC in St Martin's
Wednesday 15th January 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
12:30Funeral in St Peter & St Paul's
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30St Peter & St Paul PCC Meeting in the Shand Hall
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 16th January 2020 10:30Prayer Ministry Team Meeting in St Martin's
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:00Confirmation Rehearsal in St Martin's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 17th January 2020 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 19th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion in St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
18:00Confirmation Service in St Martin's
Monday 20th January 2020 19:30Meet with wedding couple in St Martin's
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 23rd January 2020 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 24th January 2020 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
10:30Meeting of the Interview Panel for the vacancy in St Martin'
19:45Film showing in St Martin'sUnfortunately we are not able to advertise our films due to the licence we hold. If you would like to find out which film we are showing please ring the office on 01322 863050 or email efloffice3@gmail.com
Sunday 26th January 2020 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 27th January 2020 10:00Lullingstone PCC Meeting at Parkgate House
Wednesday 29th January 2020 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee & Craft in St Martin's
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 30th January 2020 10:30Home Group Leaders' meeting in St Martin's
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 31st January 2020 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall