Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Wednesday 3rd February 202109:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:00Farningham Parish Council Meeting in Shand Hall
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 4th February 202119:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 5th February 202109:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 7th February 202109:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 8th February 202113:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Wednesday 10th February 202109:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 11th February 202119:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 12th February 202110:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
12:00Funeral St Botolph's
Sunday 14th February 202109:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 15th February 202113:00Funeral St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 17th February 202115:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 19th February 202110:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 21st February 202109:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Monday 22nd February 202113:00Funeral St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 24th February 202115:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Friday 26th February 202110:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 28th February 202109:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
<< January