Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 10:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
14:30Film showing in St Martin's
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:00Eynsford in Bloom judging committee
10:25Home Group in the Shand Hall
10:30Home Group in St Martin's
16:30Wedding rehearsal in St Martin's
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 5th July 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 6th July 2019 13:00Wedding at St Martin'sNicholas and Catherine
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 8th July 2019 13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Tuesday 9th July 2019 11:15Funeral in St Martin's
12:30Memorial Refreshments in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
Wednesday 10th July 2019 08:00Work in St Martin'sWork will be carried out throughout the day
09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 11th July 2019 10:30Home group in St Martin's vestry
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 12th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
19:30Setting up in St Martin's for fete
Saturday 13th July 2019 11:00St Martin's Summer FeteStalls being set up 9-11am. Church should be back in order by 5pm.
Sunday 14th July 2019 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
16:00Evensong in Farningham (St Swithun)
Monday 15th July 2019 10:00Ministry Team Meeting in the Rectory
Tuesday 16th July 2019 18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 18th July 2019 10:30Home Group in the Shand Hall
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 19th July 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 21st July 2019 08:00Holy Communion in St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
15:00Baptism Prep in St Peter & St Paul
Monday 22nd July 2019 20:00St Martin's PCC Meeting in church
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
Wednesday 24th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 25th July 2019 10:30Home group in St Martin's vestry
12:00Funeral in Farningham
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 26th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 28th July 2019 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Tuesday 30th July 2019 18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee & Craft in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul