Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
16:006 Churches United Service at ARPSBring & Share Tea after the service
Monday 2nd July 2018 19:30Tanzania information evening in St Martin's
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 16:00Funeral in St Botolph's
17:30Youth group rehearsal in St Martin's
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
11:00Visit of Canterbury U3A to St Botolph's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 5th July 2018 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 6th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Architect visit to St Botolph
11:00Architect visit to St Martin'sArchitect visit to St Martin's
19:30Chess match in St Martin's
Saturday 7th July 2018 19:30Follies Concert at Farningham ChurchIncludes setting up from 2pm
Sunday 8th July 2018 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
Monday 9th July 2018 14:00Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Peter & Paul
19:30Chess match in St Martin's
Thursday 12th July 2018 10:30Home group in St Martin's vestry
13:30Acorn Christian Foundation event in St Martin's
14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 13th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
19:30Setting up St Martin's Summer Fete
Saturday 14th July 2018 11:00St Martin's Summer Fete
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30All-age Communion with Baptism at St Martin'sJessica
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 16th July 2018 10:00Ministry team day
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:30funeral in St Martin's
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
18:30Wedding rehearsal at Farningham
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 19th July 2018 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00Summer Choral Club in St Martin's
Friday 20th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Saturday 21st July 2018 11:00Burial of ashes in St martin's churchyard
14:00Wedding at St Peter & St Paul'sGraham and Julie
Sunday 22nd July 2018 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins with Baptism at St Botolph's
Monday 23rd July 2018 20:00Eynsford PCC in church
Wednesday 25th July 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 26th July 2018 10:30Home group in St Martin's vestry
14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00Summer Choral Club in St Martin's
Friday 27th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 29th July 2018 11:00UBS at LullingstonePicnic to follow service