Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with HC at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 4th June 2018 19:30Benefice Council Meeting in the OSH
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 7th June 2018 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
14:00Pastoral team in St Martin's
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 8th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
12:00Funeral at St Peter & St Paul
Saturday 9th June 2018 12:00Farningham Church Fete
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
Monday 11th June 2018 14:00Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Tuesday 12th June 2018 18:30Wedding rehearsal Lullingstone
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:30Home group in St Martin's vestry
13:00Wedding at St Botolph'sJames and Rosamund
14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 15th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning Worship &Holy Communion at St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 18th June 2018 10:30Lightning conductor check, Farningham
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 21st June 2018 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 22nd June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
13:00Farningham Trophy Bellringing Competition
15:00Renewal of marriage vows in St Martin's
Monday 25th June 2018 10:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Funeral at St Martin'sMick Syers
18:00Wedding rehearsal FarninghamI & M
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 28th June 2018 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
14:00Funeral in St Martin's Marjorie Christie
18:30Wedding rehearsal at Eynsford
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 29th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
19:00Meeting of Trustees at St Peter & St Paul's
19:30Friends of St Peter & St Paul AGM in Church
19:30Chess in St Martin's
Saturday 30th June 2018 13:30Wedding at St Martin'sAndrew and Laura
15:00Wedding in FarninghamIan and Monika