Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with HC at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph'sThe 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
19:00Sunday at 7 at St Martin's
Wednesday 5th April 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's/SS. Peter & Paul
Thursday 6th April 2017 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 7th April 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Martin's
Saturday 8th April 2017 10:00St Martin's PCC church cleaning
17:30Visiting bell-ringers at St Martin's using church
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph'sThe 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul
19:00Sunday at 7 at St Martin's
Monday 10th April 2017 19:30Foundations Course in St Martin'sIn search of the real Jesus
Tuesday 11th April 2017 19:30Foundations course in St Martin'sGetting cross
Wednesday 12th April 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
16:45Youth Group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30Foundations course in St Martin'sApprenticeship on offer
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's/SS. Peter & Paul
Thursday 13th April 2017 00:00Maundy Thursday
14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:30Maundy Thursday Holy Communion with washing of feet
Friday 14th April 2017 00:00Good Friday
09:30Family Service in Farningham
11:00Proclamation of the Cross in Lullingstone
14:00Meditation at the Cross in Eynsford
Saturday 15th April 2017 19:30Easter Eve Vigil at Farningham
Sunday 16th April 2017 00:00Easter Day
08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning Worship &Holy Communion at St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph'sThe 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
19:00Sunday at 7 at St Martin's
Monday 17th April 2017 14:30Visiting bell-ringers at St Peter & St Paul's
16:00Visiting bell-ringers at St Martin's
Wednesday 19th April 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00St Martin's Churchyard Mini Survey
10:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
16:45Youth Group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's/SS. Peter & Paul
Thursday 20th April 2017 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:45Follies rehearsal in St Martin's
Friday 21st April 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Saturday 22nd April 2017 11:00Easter Craft Fair in St Martin's
Sunday 23rd April 2017 08:00Holy Communion at Eynsford
09:30Morning Worship at St Martin's
11:00Matins & Baptism at St Botolph'sThe 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
19:00Sunday at 7 Music Night at St Martin's
Tuesday 25th April 2017 13:30Funeral in St Martin'sGeorge Hopkins
Wednesday 26th April 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
16:45Youth Group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's/SS. Peter & Paul
Thursday 27th April 2017 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:45Follies rehearsal in St Martin's
Friday 28th April 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:30Refugee Support Meeting in St Martin's
Saturday 29th April 2017 09:30St Martin's in the Field pilgrimage refreshments in St Marti
Sunday 30th April 2017 09:30 Benefice Communion in St Martin's followed by brunch and then AGM
10:30Benefice Council AGM in St Martin's
19:00Sunday at 7 "Come & See" service at St Martin's