Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
20:00Axtane players in Farningham church
Thursday 3rd January 2019 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:30Alpha Course in the Rectory
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 4th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
15:15Benefice AGM in St Martin's
16:00Epiphany Evensong in St Martin's
Monday 7th January 2019 10:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
Wednesday 9th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
16:40Youth group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:15Home group in St Martin's vestry
13:00Pastoral Care Team Meeting in the Shand Hall
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:30Alpha Course in the Rectory
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 11th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
18:00Chess in St Martin's
19:30Chess match v Beckenham 6 in St Martins
Saturday 12th January 2019 10:00Twinning Coffee Morning in St Martin's
Sunday 13th January 2019 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00Ministry Team Meeting in the Rectory
13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Wednesday 16th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
16:40Youth group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 17th January 2019 14:15Prayer Ministry Team Meeting in St Martin's
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:30Alpha Course in the Rectory
19:30Adults Confirmation Prep in Rectory
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 18th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
18:00Chess in St Martin's
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00Pastoral Team Prayer Training in St Martin's
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin'sBaptism of Matt
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
12:30Gary in St Martin's
Monday 21st January 2019 10:30Funeral in St Martin's
19:00Confirmation Rehearsal in St Martin's
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
16:40Youth group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:15Home group in St Martin's vestry
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:30Alpha course in Rectory
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 25th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
18:00Chess in St Martin's
Sunday 27th January 2019 09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
16:00Confirmation in St Martin's
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00St Botolph's PCC Meeting
12:00Booking for St Martin's TBC
13:30Home Group Leaders Meeting in St Martin's
20:00Lay Leaders' Meeting in St Martin's with Bishop Simon
Wednesday 30th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee & Craft in St Martin'sFrom 10am to 12.30pm All welcome
16:40Youth group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 31st January 2019 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:30Alpha course in Rectory
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham