Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Eynsford with Farningham & Lullingstone
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
19:30Prayer ministry team review in St Martin's
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 5th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph'sThe 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 8th January 2018 10:30Churchwardens' Meeting at the Rectory
14:00Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
20:00St Martin's PCC Meeting in the Upper RoomBudget
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
16:45Youth Group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 11th January 2018 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 12th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
18:00Chess in St Martin's
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph'sThe 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
Monday 15th January 2018 19:00Ministry Team Meeting in the Rectory
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
16:45Youth Group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 18th January 2018 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
14:30Pastoral Team Meeting in St Martin's Vestry
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 19th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
18:00Chess in St Martin's
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:30Coffee, Craft and Chat at St Martin'sEvent runs from 10am to 12.30pm
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning Worship &Holy Communion at St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph'sThe 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
11:00Morning Worship with Baptism at St Peter & St PaulBaptism of Fleur
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:30St Martin's 6 month service review
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 19:30Week of Prayer for Christian Unity service
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
16:45Youth Group in the Rectory
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village HallEvery Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 26th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
18:00Chess in St Martin's
Saturday 27th January 2018 07:30James Drake hiring Upper Room St Martin's
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's with BaptismBaptism of Baby Copland
11:00Matins at St Botolph'sThe 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
16:00Benefice AGM in St Martin's
17:00Candlemas Evensong in St Martin's
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:30Funeral at St Martin's
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph'sMorning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul