Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 201910:30Home Group in the Shand Hall
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00Choral Club in St Martin's
Friday 2nd August 201909:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion at St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Baptism at St Peter & St Paul
Baptism of Alfie
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
15:00Baptism Prep
Wednesday 7th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 8th August 201910:30Home Group in St Martin's Vestry
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00Choral Club in St Martin's
Friday 9th August 201909:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
11:00Burial of Ashes in St Martin's Churchyard
Sunday 11th August 201909:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins with baptism at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
Monday 12th August 201913:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Wednesday 14th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 15th August 201913:30Pastoral Care Team Meeting in St Martin's
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00Choral Club in St Martin's
Friday 16th August 201909:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 17th August 201914:30'Goodbyes' cream tea in the rectory
Pop in when you can
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion in St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion and Baptism in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
16:00Gary's leaving service in St Martin's
followed by refreshments
Wednesday 21st August 201909:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
14:00Meeting regarding burial of ashes in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 22nd August 201910:30Home Group in St Martin's Vestry
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00Choral Club in St Martin's
Friday 23rd August 201909:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
12:00Funeral service in St Martin's
18:30Setting up book fair in St Martin's
Saturday 24th August 201910:00Book fair in St Martin's
Sunday 25th August 201909:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 26th August 2019 Bank Holiday
Wednesday 28th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee & Craft n St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 29th August 201919:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00Choral Club in St Martin's
Friday 30th August 201909:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
<< July