Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 3rd August 2017 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village Hall
Every Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
18:30Wedding rehearsal in St Martin's
Rev Dorothy and Michael and Robyn
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 4th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Saturday 5th August 2017 14:00Wedding in St Martin's
Michael and Robyn
Sunday 6th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
The 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 10th August 2017 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village Hall
Every Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 11th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Saturday 12th August 2017 12:00Burial of ashes in St Martin's churchyard
Thomas Kirby
Sunday 13th August 2017 09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
The 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
Monday 14th August 2017 14:00Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Wednesday 16th August 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00St Martin's Churchyard Mini Survey
Meet outside Olive Seal hall.
All welcome to coffee and cake afterwards at Marion's
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 17th August 2017 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village Hall
Every Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 18th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 20th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
The 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
Monday 21st August 2017 10:00Lullingstone PCC Meeting at Parkgate House
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 24th August 2017 14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village Hall
Every Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
Friday 25th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 27th August 2017 09:30Morning Worship at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins and Baptism at St Botolph's
The 1662 Book of Common Prayer and the Authorised Version of the Bible will be used at this service.
Monday 28th August 2017 00:00Bank Holiday
Wednesday 30th August 2017 09:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 31st August 2017 10:30St Martin's Pastoral Care Team Meeting in the Upper Room
14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village Hall
Every Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
<< July 2017