Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 201809:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 3rd June 201809:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with HC at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 4th June 201819:30Benefice Council Meeting in the OSH
Wednesday 6th June 201809:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 7th June 201814:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village Hall
Every Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
14:00Pastoral team in St Martin's
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 8th June 201809:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
12:00Funeral at St Peter & St Paul
Saturday 9th June 201812:00Farningham Church Fete
Sunday 10th June 201809:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
Monday 11th June 201814:00Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
Tuesday 12th June 201818:30Wedding rehearsal Lullingstone
Wednesday 13th June 201809:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 14th June 201810:30Home group in St Martin's vestry
13:00Wedding at St Botolph's
James and Rosamund
14:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village Hall
Every Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 15th June 201809:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning Worship &Holy Communion at St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 18th June 201810:30Lightning conductor check, Farningham
Wednesday 20th June 201809:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 21st June 201814:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village Hall
Every Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 22nd June 201809:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
Sunday 24th June 201809:30Morning Worship with Communion at St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
13:00Farningham Trophy Bellringing Competition
15:00Renewal of marriage vows in St Martin's
Monday 25th June 201810:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
Wednesday 27th June 201809:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Funeral at St Martin's
Mick Syers
18:00Wedding rehearsal Farningham
I & M
18:30Choir practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 28th June 201814:00Tea & Chat at Farningham Village Hall
Every Thursday afternoon. All welcome - just pop in.
Donations towards the cost of the hall.
If you could volunteer to help make the tea please give Stella a ring on 862812.
14:00Funeral in St Martin's
Marjorie Christie
18:30Wedding rehearsal at Eynsford
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 29th June 201809:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
19:00Meeting of Trustees at St Peter & St Paul's
19:30Friends of St Peter & St Paul AGM in Church
19:30Chess in St Martin's
Saturday 30th June 201813:30Wedding at St Martin's
Andrew and Laura
15:00Wedding in Farningham
Ian and Monika
<< May 2018