Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Change category
Monday 1st April 201910:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
13:00Rev Dorothy wedding inquiry in St Peter & St Paul's
13:00ARP Easter service in St Martin's
19:30Lent Course in St Martin's
Tuesday 2nd April 201912:15'First Steps' Toddler Church in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
Wednesday 3rd April 201909:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
16:45Youth group in the Rectory
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
19:30Wedding prep in the Rectory
Thursday 4th April 201910:30Lent Course in Shand Hall
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 5th April 201909:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
14:00Lent Course in Eynsford Baptist Church
18:00Chess in St Martin's
Saturday 6th April 201914:00Young bellringers in Farningham
14:30Young bellringers in Eynsford
Sunday 7th April 201908:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning worship with communion & baptism in St Martin's
James
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 8th April 201913:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
19:30Lent Course in St Martin's
Tuesday 9th April 201918:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
Wednesday 10th April 201909:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
19:45Polychor Rehearsal in St Martin's TBC
Thursday 11th April 201910:30Lent Course in Shand Hall
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 12th April 201909:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
14:00Lent Course in Eynsford Baptist Church
18:00Setting up for Polychor concert
St Martin's
Saturday 13th April 201913:30Polychor Spring Concert in St Martin's
Stainer's Crucifixion
Sunday 14th April 2019 Palm Sunday
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
Monday 15th April 201910:30St Botolph's PCC Meeting
20:00Holy Week Reflection at St Martin's
Tuesday 16th April 201918:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
20:00Holy Week Reflection at St Martin's
Wednesday 17th April 201909:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
20:00Holy Week Reflection at St Martin's
Thursday 18th April 2019 Maundy Thursday
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:30Holy Communion with feet washing in St Martin's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
11:00All age Worship in St Martin's
11:00Good Friday Meditation in St Botolph's
14:00Meditation at the Cross at St Martin's
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Day
08:00Holy Communion in St Peter & St Paul's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
11:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul
Tuesday 23rd April 201910:00Funeral in St Martin's
18:00Rev Dorothy Baptism Prep in Farningham Church
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30Alpha in the Rectory
Wednesday 24th April 201909:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Coffee & Craft n St Martin's
10:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
16:45Youth group in the Rectory
19:30Ecumenical Meeting in the Rectory
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 25th April 201914:00Planning meeting in St Martin's (home groups-sermon present)
19:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 26th April 201909:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 27th April 201918:00New Folly Singers Concert in Farningham Church
Sunday 28th April 201909:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins with baptism at St Botolph's
Sophie
Monday 29th April 201920:00Eynsford PCC in St Martin's Upper Room
Tuesday 30th April 201914:30Funeral at St Botolph's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30Alpha in the Rectory
<< March