Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion at St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
13:00Meeting re wedding Shand Hall
Monday 3rd February 202010:30Churchwardens' Meeting in the Rectory
19:30Benefice Council Meeting in the Shand hall
Wednesday 5th February 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
10:00Ministry Team Meeting in the Rectory
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
19:45Meet with wedding couple in St Martin's
Thursday 6th February 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 7th February 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Saturday 8th February 202010:00Pastoral Care Team Dementia Training in St Martin's
Sunday 9th February 202009:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Monday 10th February 202013:00Pastoral Care Team meeting in Shand Hall
13:30Eynsfara Social Club in St Martin's
19:30Benefice Prayer Meeting in St martin's
Wednesday 12th February 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 13th February 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 14th February 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion in St Martin's
09:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship at St Peter & St Paul
11:00Holy Communion at St Botolph's
Tuesday 18th February 202016:30Kent Young Ringers bell-ringing in St Martin's
Wednesday 19th February 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Botolph's
Morning Prayer using the Book of Common Prayer
11:30Meeting in Shand Hall
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
Thursday 20th February 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 21st February 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
Sunday 23rd February 202009:30Morning worship with communion in St Martin's
11:00Morning Worship with Communion at St Peter & St Paul's
11:00Matins at St Botolph's
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
10:00Coffee & Craft in St Martin's
11:00Commination in Lullingstone
15:30Revive setting up and clearing away in St Martin's
16:40REVIVE in St Martin's
18:30Choir Practice in St Martin's
19:30 Bell-ringing practice St Martin's and St Peter & Paul
19:30Communion with Ashing in Farningham
Thursday 27th February 202019:00Choir Practice in St Peter & St Paul's
19:00Marriage prep in Shand Hall
20:00New Folly Singers in Farningham
Friday 28th February 202009:30Holy Communion at St Martin's
10:00Farningham Cafe in Shand Hall
12:30Funeral in St Peter & St Paul's
Saturday 29th February 202014:30Film showing in St Martin's
Unfortunately we are not able to advertise our films due to the licence we hold. If you would like to find out which film we are showing please ring the office on 01322 863050 or email efloffice3@gmail.com
<< January